The members of the General Committee for the year 2019-2020 are as follows:



Mr. K. L. Wong
Independent Non-Executive Director
Langham Hospitality Investments Ltd.

Vice Chairmen

Mr. Francis Leung Pak To
Independent Non-Executive Director
Shanghai Industrial Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Li Ming Guang
Vice President
China Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
Ms. Eirene Yeung
Executive Committee Member &
Company Secretary
CK Asset Holdings Ltd.
Ms. Helen Zee
Beijing Enterprises Water Group Ltd.


Mr. Samuel Tsang Chiu Mo
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Century Legend (Holdings) Ltd.

Committee Members

Ms. Clara Chan Yuen Shan, MH
Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Lee Kee Holdings Ltd.
Ms. Laura Cheung King Yu
General Manager, Group Corporate Affairs
CK Hutchison Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Kingston Chu Chun Ho
Executive Director
Kingston Financial Group Ltd.
Mr. John Ho Hon Ming
Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Ltd.
Mr. Lester Lam Hau Yin
Executive Director
Lai Sun Development Co. Ltd.
Dr. Kenneth Lam Kin Hing
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
China Tonghai International Financial Ltd.
Ms. Velencia Lee
Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer
Sino Land Company Ltd.
Ms. Elsy Li Chun
Executive Director
Sun Hung Kai & Co. Ltd.


Effective Date: 22 January 2020

Committee Members

Mr. Adrian Li Man Kiu
Co-Chief Executive
The Bank of East Asia, Ltd.
Ms. Liz Li Siu Ching
Director - Company Secretariat
Kerry Properties Ltd.
Mr. Timon Liu Cheung Yuen
Company Secretary
Henderson Land Development Co. Ltd.
Dr. K S Lo, GBS, JP
Chairman & Managing Director
Great Eagle Holdings Ltd.
Ms. Angela Lui Choi Yiui
Executive Director, CFO of the Group and
Company Secretary
Mason Group Holdings Ltd.
Dr. Maurice Ngai Wai Fung
Independent Non-Executive Director
SITC International Holdings Co. Ltd.
Mr. Richard Pu
Vice President and Deputy General Counse
Tencent Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Patrick Sun
Independent Non-Executive Director
Trinity Ltd.
Dr. Stephen T. F. Tai, GBS, SBS, JP
Four Seas Mercantile Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Alexis Wong Lit Chor
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Miramar Hotel and Investment Co. Ltd.
Mr. Eric Yau Siu Kei
Chief Strategy Officer
Link Asset Management Ltd.
(manager of Link Real Estate Investment Trust)
Ms. Daisy Yeung
Executive Director and Managing Director
Emperor Capital Group Ltd.
Mr. Sandy Yung Sheung Tat
Group General Counsel and Company Secretary
Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd.

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Wong Ming Wai Mike

Leave A Message

* Mandatory

The Chamber values your comments and suggestions. For enquiry or feedback, please feel free to contact our Chamber Secretariat.


Room 3710, 37th Floor, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.