The members of the General Committee for the year 2018-19 are as follows:



Mr. Francis Leung Pak To
Independent Non-Executive Director
Shanghai Industrial Holdings Ltd.

Vice Chairmen

Dr. K S Lo, GBS, JP
Chairman & Managing Director
Great Eagle Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Patrick Sun
Independent Non-Executive Director
Trinity Ltd.
Ms. Eirene Yeung
Member of Executive Committee and
Company Secretary
CK Asset Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Li Ming Guang
Vice President
China Life Insurance Co. Ltd.


Mr. Samuel Tsang Chiu Mo
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Century Legend (Holdings) Ltd.

Committee Members

Mr. Andy Cheung Lee Ming
Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
Link Asset Management Ltd.
(manager of Link Real Estate Investment Trust)
Ms. Laura Cheung King Yu
General Manager, Group Corporate Affairs
CK Hutchison Holdings Ltd.
Ms. Crystal Choi Ka Yee
Executive Driector and Chairperson
Town Health International Medical Group Ltd.
Mr. Kingston Chu Chun Ho
Executive Director
Kingston Financial Group Ltd.
Mr. John Ho Hon Ming
Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Ltd.
Mr. Ko Po Ming
Chairman, Executive Director & Group CEO
Mason Group Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Lester Lam Hau Yin
Executive Director
Lai Sun Development Co. Ltd.
Dr. Kenneth Lam Kin Hing
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
China Tonghai International Financial Ltd.


Effective Date: 26 June 2018

Committee Members

Ms. Velencia Lee
Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary
Sino Land Company Ltd.
Ms. Catherine Leung
Appointed Representative
Langham Hospitality Investments Ltd.
Ms. Elsy Li Chun
Executive Director
Sun Hung Kai & Co. Ltd.
Mr. Li Hai Feng
Executive Director and Vice President
Beijing Enterprises Water Group Ltd.
Mr. Adrian Li Man Kiu
Deputy Chief Executive
The Bank of East Asia, Ltd.
Ms. Liz Li Siu Ching
Director - Company Secretariat
Kerry Properties Ltd.
Mr. Timon Liu Cheung Yuen
Company Secretary
Henderson Land Development Co. Ltd.
Dr. Maurice Ngai Wai Fung
Independent Non-Executive Director
SITC International Holdings Co. Ltd.
Dr. Stephen T. F. Tai, GBS, SBS, JP
Four Seas Mercantile Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Alexis Wong Lit Chor
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Miramar Hotel and Investment Co. Ltd.
Ms. Daisy Yeung
Executive Director and Managing Director
Emperor Capital Group Ltd.
Mr. Sandy Yung Sheung Tat
Group General Counsel and Company Secretary
Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd.
Ms. Helen Zee
Haitong International Securities Group Ltd. and
Deputy Chief Executive & Managing Director - Corporate Finance
Haitong International Capital Ltd.

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Mike Wong