The members of the General Committee for the year 2023-2024 are as follows:



Ms. Catherine K.C. Leung
Great Eagle Holdings Ltd.

Deputy Chairperson

Ms. Eirene Yeung
Executive Committee Member&
Company Secretary
CK Asset Holdings Ltd.

Vice Chairpersons

Mr. John Ho Hon Ming
Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Ltd.
Mr. Kenneth Lam Kin Hing
Co-Chairman, Executive Director and
Chief Executive Officer
Quam Plus International Financial Ltd.
Mr. Sandy Yung Sheung Tat
Group General Counsel and Company Secretary
Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd.


Mr. Samuel Tsang Chiu Mo
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Century Legend (Holdings) Ltd.

Committee Members

Ms. JoJo Chan
Executive Director
Tai Hing Group Holdings Ltd.
Ms. Suzanne Cheng Wai Sin
Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
Kerry Properties Ltd.
Ms. Laura Cheung King Yu
General Manager, Group Corporate Affairs
CK Hutchison Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Kingston Chu Chun Ho
Executive Director & Chairman
ISP Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Gilbert Ho Chi Hang
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Director
NWS Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Lester Lam Hau Yin
Executive Director
Lai Sun Development Co., Ltd.
Mr. Alson Law Chun-tak
Company Secretary
The Bank of East Asia, Ltd.


Effective Date: 30 June 2023

Committee Members

Mr. Warren Lee Wa Lun
Managing Director
Da Yu Financial Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Li Hai Feng
Executive Director and Vice President
Beijing Enterprises Water Group Ltd.
Mr. Andy Li Wai Kwan
Chief Financial Officer
Crystal International Group Ltd.
Mr. Timon Liu Cheung Yuen
Company Secretary
Henderson Land Development Co., Ltd.
Dr. Maurice Ngai Wai Fung
Independent Non-Executive Director
Bosideng International Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Richard Pu
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
Tencent Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Janzen Tai Chun Kit
Managing Director
Four Seas Mercantile Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Thomas Tang Wing Yung
Executive Director and
Group Chief Financial Officer
Sino Land Company Ltd.
Mr. Ronald Tham Seng Yum
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Link Asset Management Ltd.
(manager of Link Real Estate Investment Trust)
Mr. Stacey Wong
China Oceanwide Holdings Ltd.
Ms. Daisy Yeung
Emperor Capital Group Ltd.
Ms. Phoebe Yuen Oi Ying
Group Head of Legal and Compliance
Sun Hung Kai & Co. Ltd.
Mr. Zhao Guodong
Board Secretary of the Company
China Life Insurance Company Ltd.

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Wong Ming Wai Mike

Leave A Message

* Mandatory

The Chamber values your comments and suggestions. For enquiry or feedback, please feel free to contact our Chamber Secretariat.


Room 3710, 37th Floor, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.