What's New

The members of the General Committee for the year 2021-2022 are as follows:



Ms. Catherine K. C. Leung
Great Eagle Holdings Ltd.

Deputy Chairperson

Ms. Eirene Yeung
Executive Committee Member &
Company Secretary
CK Asset Holdings Ltd.

Vice Chairmen

Mr. John Ho Hon Ming
Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Ltd.
Dr. Kenneth Lam Kin Hing
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
China Tonghai International Financial Ltd.
Mr. Sandy Yung Sheung Tat
Group General Counsel and Company Secretary
Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd.


Mr. Samuel Tsang Chiu Mo
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Century Legend (Holdings) Ltd.

Committee Members

Ms. Clara Chan Yuen Shan, MH
Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Lee Kee Holdings Ltd.
Ms. JoJo Chan
Executive Director
Tai Hing Group Holdings Ltd.
Ms. Laura Cheung King Yu
General Manager, Group Corporate Affairs
CK Hutchison Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Kingston Chu Chun Ho
Executive Director
Kingston Financial Group Ltd.
Mr. Alson Law Chun-tak
Company Secretary
The Bank of East Asia. Ltd.
Mr. Lester Lam Hau Yin
Executive Director
Lai Sun Development Co., Ltd.
Mr. Warren Lee Wa Lun
Executive Director
Da Yu Financial Holdings Ltd.
Ms. Elsy Li Chun
Executive Director
Sun Hung Kai & Co. Ltd.


Effective Date: 29 June 2021

Committee Members

Mr. Li Hai Feng
Executive Director and Vice President
Beijing Enterprises Water Group Ltd.
Mr. Li Ming Guang
Vice President
China Life Insurance Co., Ltd.
Mr. Andy Li Wai Kwan
Chief Financial Officer
Crystal International Group Ltd.
Mr. Timon Liu Cheung Yuen
Company Secretary
Henderson Land Development Co. Ltd.
Ms. Serene Siew Noi Nah
Chief Financial Officer
Kerry Properties Ltd.
Dr. Maurice Ngai Wai Fung
Independent Non-Executive Director
Bosideng International Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Richard Pu
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
Tencent Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Janzen Tai Chun Kit
Managing Director
Four Seas Mercantile Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Thomas Tang Wing Yun
Executive Director and
Group Chief Financial Officer
Sino Land Company Ltd.
Mr. Stacey Wong
China Oceanwide Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Eric Yau Siu Kei
Chief Strategy Officer
Link Asset Management Ltd.
(manager of Link Real Estate Investment Trust)
Ms. Daisy Yeung
Executive Director and Managing Director
Emperor Capital Group Ltd.

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Wong Ming Wai Mike

Leave A Message

* Mandatory

The Chamber values your comments and suggestions. For enquiry or feedback, please feel free to contact our Chamber Secretariat.


Room 3710, 37th Floor, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.